Motorsport Coordinator is Michael Myllynen. Contact Michael via email:

News...... Change of Committee Member for Motorsport
Following the recent Club AGM, there is a change in Committee Member responsible for Motorsport. This is now Craig Florance. Contact Craig via email:

The Club offers it thanks to outgoing Committee Member Gary Young for his hard work and commitment to reviving Motorsport within the Club and wishes him well for the future.


                          • Rd 1: 12 March - MSCA Supersprint - Mallala Motorsport Park
                          • Rd 2: 16 April - TTM Modern Regularity - Mallala Motorsport Park
                          • Special: 07 May - MSCA 6-Hr Team Event - Mallala Motorsport Park
                          • Rd 3: 25 June - MSCA Super Sprint - The Bend West Circuit
                          • Rd 4: 23 July - TTM Modern Regularity - Mallala Motorsport Park
                          • Rd 5: 27 August - TTM Modern Regularity - Mallala Motorsport Park
                          • Rd 6: 30 September - MSCA Super Sprint - The Bend East Circuit
                          • Rd 7: 29 October - MSCA Super Sprint - Mallala Motorsport Park

The Cup series will run over seven events with championship points awarded for places and attendance
- with end of season trophies and prizes awarded

The series is open to all club members and all makes of vehicles, recognising some members have dedicated track cars that are not BMW

Entry numbers were only be limited by grid slot availability and accepted in the order they are received

Download a copy of the Motorsport Calendar for 2023 here

Register your interest in the 2023 Series by emailing to:

2022 Championship Results

Entries to REGULARITY are run by Tracktime Motorsport and Supersprint is in conjunction with the 
Marque Sports Car Association
, and are handled directly through these organisations and not through BMWDCSA

For more information see: Track Time Motorsport and/or Marque Sports Car Association SA

   © BMW Drivers Club of South Australia (Inc) 2021   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software