The club plans a calendar of motorsport events each year (see below) with only one more event remaining this year......

  • Program for 2020 will be announced soon.............

Motorsport Safety Items

Battery Location Triangles & Vehicle Tow Tag

Order your safety items from the Club Merchandise Store

2019 Club Motorsport Calendar

        • Regularity at Mallala - Feb 24
        • Regularity at Mallala - April 14
        • New Format Tryout at The Bend - May 5
        • Supersprint at The Bend - June 16
        • Regularity at Mallala - July 21
        • Track day at the Bend - Aug 18
        • Regularity at Mallala - Sept 8
        • Regularity at Mallala - Oct 27


  The M1 Procar turns 40 [click image below for more info]

For more information see: Track Time Motorsport and/or Marque Sports Car Association SA

Entries to REGULARITY are run by Tracktime Motorsport and Supersprint is in conjunction with the 
Marque Sports Car Association
, and are handled directly through these organisations and not through BMWDCSA

© BMW Drivers Club of South Australia (Inc) 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software