ABOUT


The BMW Drivers Club of South Australia brings together BMW owners, drivers and enthusiasts interested in The "Ultimate Driving Machine" for Social, Technical and Motorsport activities at all levels of participation.   We are a non-profit organisation existing purely for the benefit of its members.  The Club meets and has social drives regularly during the year. Most events are run on a Sunday, however, events of special interest such as Motorsport events or Club open days can be held at any time.

  • The Club is CAMS affiliated
  • The BMW Drivers Club of South Australia comes under the umbrella of BMW Clubs Australia, being the national association of BMW Car and Motorcycle Clubs from around Australia
  • The Club aims to bringing together BMW enthusiasts from all walks of life with our shared interest in the marque
  • We are also a member of BMW Clubs International based at the BMW Head Office in Germany

 

Club Office Holders - 2019/20

 President  Graham Patterson president@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Vice-President  Craig Florance  vicepresident@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Club Secretary  Peter Duncan secretary@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Treasurer  Josh Tester  treasurer@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Communications Co-ordinator  Mike Summers communications@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Events Co-ordinator  Darren Lochert events@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Membership Secretary Peter Duncan memberships@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Motorsport Co-ordinator  Craig Florance motorsport@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Social Co-ordinator  Jo Comber social@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Technical Officer
 Pre-1990 Models
 Daniel Groot technical@bmwdsa.org.au 
 Club Rego Registrar  Adrian Cavanagh  clubregistrar1@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Club Rego Registrar Rick Hoffman clubregistrar2@bmwdcsa.org.au
Public Officer Graham Patterson  -


BMW Clubs Australia:

BMW Clubs Australia is the national association of BMW Car and Motorcycle Clubs from around Australia bringing together BMW enthusiasts from all walks of life under the umbrella of our shared interest in the Marque.

BMW Clubs demonstrate a leading role in ensuring that BMW owners receive both value for money and expanding the lifestyle advantages of their investment in a BMW.

© BMW Drivers Club of South Australia (Inc) 2019/20

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software