The BMW Drivers Club of South Australia is happy to respond to your queries and feedback.

Please contact the Club via email to the Club Secretary
or

or please write to: BMWDCSA - PO Box 360, Glenside, SA 5065
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Club Office Holders - 2020/21

 President  Craig Florance  president@bmwdcsa.org.au
Vice-PresidentTony Pascoevicepresident@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Club Secretary  Peter Duncan secretary@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Treasurer  Josh Tester  treasurer@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Communications Co-ordinator  Mike Summers communications@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Events Co-ordinator  Darren Lochert events@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Membership Secretary Peter Duncan memberships@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Motorsport Co-ordinator  Craig Florance motorsport@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Committee Member & Public Officer Graham Patterson
     
 Conditional Registration Officer  Adrian Cavanagh  clubrego1@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Conditional Registration Officer Tim Dixon clubrego2@bmwdcsa.org.au 
BMW Drivers Club of South Australia on Social Media: (click on links below)


bmw_dcsa


@bmwdcsa1

   © BMW Drivers Club of South Australia (Inc) 2021   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software