The BMW Drivers Club of South Australia is happy to respond to your queries and feedback.

Please contact the Club via email to the Club Secretary

or please write to: BMWDCSA - PO Box 360, Glenside, SA 5065

Club Office Holders - 2021/22

 President  Craig Florance
 Club Secretary  Peter Duncan 
 Treasurer  Josh Tester
 Communications/Media Manager  Mike Summers 
Conditional Registrations Manager Mike 
 Events Manager  Mark Topliss 
Memberships Manager Peter Duncan 
 Motorsport Manager  Michael Myllynen 
Newsletter & Magazine Editor Vacant 
Club Branded Clothing & MerchandiseBill Greig via Club Secretary
Committee MemberDarren Lochertvia Club Secretary
 Conditional Registration Officer  Adrian Cavanagh  via Conditional Registrations Manager
Conditional Registration Officer Tim Dixon via Conditional Registrations Manager
Public OfficerGraham Pattersonvia Club Secretary
BMW Drivers Club of South Australia on Social Media: (click on links below)



   © BMW Drivers Club of South Australia (Inc) 2021   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software