The BMW Drivers Club of South Australia is happy to respond to your queries and feedback.

Please contact the Club via email to the Club Secretary
or

or please write to: BMWDCSA - PO Box 360, Glenside, SA 5065
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Club Office Holders - 2021/22

 President  Craig Florance  president@bmwdcsa.org.au
Vice-PresidentTony Pascoevicepresident@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Club Secretary  Peter Duncan secretary@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Treasurer  Josh Tester  treasurer@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Communications/Media/PR Manager  Mike Summers communications@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Events Manager  Darren Lochert events@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Conditional Historic Registrations ManagerMike Summers tba 
Memberships Manager Peter Duncan memberships@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Motorsport Manager  Craig Florance motorsport@bmwdcsa.org.au 
     
 Conditional Registration Officer  Adrian Cavanagh  clubrego1@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Conditional Registration Officer Tim Dixon clubrego2@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Public OfficerGraham Patterson
BMW Drivers Club of South Australia on Social Media: (click on links below)


bmw_dcsa


@bmwdcsa1

   © BMW Drivers Club of South Australia (Inc) 2021   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software