The BMW Drivers Club of South Australia is happy to respond to your queries and feedback.

Please contact the Club via email to the Club Secretary
or

or please write to: BMWDCSA - PO Box 360, Glenside, SA 5065
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Club Office Holders - 2021/22

 President  Craig Florance  president@bmwdcsa.org.au
Vice-Presidentt.b.avicepresident@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Club Secretary  Peter Duncan secretary@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Treasurer  Josh Tester  treasurer@bmwdcsa.org.au
 Communications/Media Manager  Mike Summers communications@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Conditional Registrations Manager Mike Summersclubrego@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Events Manager  Darren Lochert events@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Memberships Manager Peter Duncan memberships@bmwdcsa.org.au 
 Motorsport Manager  Craig Florance motorsport@bmwdcsa.org.au 
Newsletter & Magazine Editor Wayne Williamson editor@bmwdcsa.org.au 
     
Club Branded Clothing & MerchandiseBill Greig via Club Secretary
 Conditional Registration Officer  Adrian Cavanagh  via Conditional Registrations Manager
Conditional Registration Officer Tim Dixon via Conditional Registrations Manager
Public OfficerGraham Pattersonvia Club Secretary
BMW Drivers Club of South Australia on Social Media: (click on links below)


bmw_dcsa


@bmwdcsa1

   © BMW Drivers Club of South Australia (Inc) 2021   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software